Meet the Staff of Auto Gallery Mall of Georgia

Staff Photo

Alida Soto - Title Clerk

- asoto@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Arcelia Lopez - Lawrenceville Sales Consultant

- alopez@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

David Shin - Duluth Inventory Manager & Buyer

- dshin@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

David Zavala - Wholesale

- dzavala@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Emilio Tejeda - Lawrenceville Sales Consultant

- etejeda@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Ericka Magallanes - Service Coordinator

- emagallanes@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

JC Kim - Duluth Branch Manager

- jkim@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Jeff Han - Inventory Manager

- jhan@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Jeremy Phillips - Gainesville Sales Consultant

- jphillips@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Joon Park - Senior Accountant

- jpark@jjfinancial.net

Staff Photo

Keith Clement - Gainesville Branch Manager

- bclement@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Kelly Dyer - Cumming Branch Manager

- kdyer@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Madeline Robles - Gainesville Sales Consultant

- mrobles@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Magdalena Pantoja - Lawrenceville Sales Consultant

- mpantoja@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Maribel Acosta - Lawrenceville Branch Manager

- macosta@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Mario Rodriguez - Gainesville Assistant Branch Manager

- mrodriguez@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Nina Easton - Assistant Manager Duluth

- neaston@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Paola Elizondo - Gainesville F&I Assistant

- pelizondo@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Scott Jung - Staff Accountant

- sjung@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Sergio Cuevas - Wholesale

- scuevas@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Vito Pagliarulo - Mall of Georgia Sales Consultant

- vpagliarulo@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Widalis Camacho - HR Payroll

- wcamacho@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Yamileth Barrera - Mall of Georgia Sales Consultant

- ybarrera@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Yenire Mendoza - Mall of Georgia F&I Assistant

- ymendoza@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Yusmary Sanchez - Cumming F&I Assistant

- ysanchez@autogalleryinc.com

Text Us